Done.

Standard

Let me just start this entry by letting out a huge sigh of relief and exhaustion. This week concludes my first year at college, which means it was time for finals. I mentioned earlier that I wouldn’t be around much because of it. But here’s the rundown of this week.

Monday: Final #1 at 1:30 and philosophy (don’t ever take a philosophy class šŸ™‚ ) paper due at midnight.

Tuesday: Work from 9:30 to 3:00. Why I thought this was a good idea is beyond me.

Wednesday: Final #2 at 8:30, walked out feeling great, let’s see what my grades say. Work from 9:00 – 5:00. Fun, but tiring.

Thursday: Final #3 at 7:30 (that’s AM, folks!) and work from 10 to 7. It was supposed to only be til 4, but technology doesn’t usually have regard for my plans šŸ™‚ Oh well.

Friday: Paper #2 (poetry) due by 10 am. But I’m awesome and turned it in at 12 pm today. Yay!

Alas, I am officially on summer vacation. I hope to have a post on college life shortly, but my brain is fried. I am sad I won’t be able to sleep in tomorrow, but it’s completely worth it. Come back tomorrow to find out why. šŸ™‚

 

Happy Thursday! Happy SUMMER.

Leave a Reply

